Deleting Users

Click on User in the navigation menu

getting started - users nav bar

Tick the box of the User you want to delete or click All to select more than one User.

users-select

When a box is ticked the Delete Selected icon will appear. Click the icon to delete the ticked Users

users-delete

Deleted Users are removed to the recycle bin but cannot be permanently deleted from the system if they are linked to Jobs.

trash-users

To restore a deleted User, tick the box next to the Users Name

trash-users-restore

The Restore button will appear on the top Right of the Deleted Users List. Click Restore and the User will be return to the active Users List.

trash-restorebutton